Kontakty pedagogů


Příjmení a jménoTřídní učitelVyučujeEmailová adresaTelefon
Mgr. Baloun Tomáš-Aj, KAjbalounto@zs2.plzen-edu.cz
Mgr. Batěk Jaroslav8.AD, Nj, SvSbatekja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 113
Brzáková Helena-M, Pří, Vl, Hv, Vv, Tv, Pč

brzakovahe@zs2.plzen-edu.cz

378 027 119
Mgr. Drozdová Petra-Tv, Pv, Vz, Svs, Vvdrozdovape@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 125
Mgr. Elgrová Štěpánka3.A-, CvVelgrovast@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 137
Mgr. Frenáková Štěpánka3.B-, Inffrenakovast@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 120
Mgr. Hadačová Marcela-Vl, Pč

hadacovama@zs2.plzen-edu.cz

378 027 119
Mgr. Heicl Jakub8.CD, Tv, Svsheiclja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 125
Mgr. Heiclová Kristýna-heiclovakr@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 125
Mgr. Hrubá Edita2.B-, ZTvhrubaed@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Mgr. Karlíčková Jana9.BAj, Hv, KAjkarlickovaja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 133
Mgr. Kočalková Marta-D, Př, Pvkocalkovama@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 118
Mgr. Králová Radka9.AAj, Nj, Pvkralovara@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 133
Mgr. Kurková Monika-Zkurkovamo@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 115
Mgr. Marková Olga-Nj, Tv

markovaol@zs2.plzen-edu.cz

378 027 133
Mgr. Maříková Larisa7.BČj, Vv, Pvmarikovala@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 133
Mgr. Novotná Eliška4.A-novotnael@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 120
Mgr. Páníková Eva5.A-panikovaev@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Mgr. Parisová Helena5.B-parisovahe@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 137
Mgr. Patejdlová Alice-Čj, Ovpatejdlovaal@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 113
Mgr. Pešková Marta5.C-peskovama@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 113
Mgr. Podestátová Věra3.C-podestatovave@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 120
Mgr. Poláková Romana1.A-polakovaro@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Mgr. Schimkowská Eva-Prv, Pčschimkowskaev@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 115
Mgr. Slavík Jakub7.ATv, Vz, Inf, Pvslavikja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 125
Mgr. Soukupová Dana7.CM, Chsoukupovada@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 127
Mgr. Stránská Martina-Aj, Z, KAjstranskama@zs2.plzen-edu.cz
Mgr. Ševčík Jakub-Aj, Infsevcikja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 129
Mgr. Šilhanová Karolína1.C-silhanovaka@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 137
Mgr. Šrámková Jana8.BM, Zsramkovaja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 118
Mgr. Šteinerová Michaela4.B-steinerovami@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 137
Mgr. Štěpinová Radomíra1.B-stepinovara@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Mgr. Štíbrová Lenka8.CČj, Hvstibrovale@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 118
Mgr. Šťastná Kristýna-Aj, Prv, Hv, Vv, Tv, Pčstastnakr@zs2.plzen-edu.cz
Mgr. Šůlová Petra2.A-sulovape@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Mgr. Švajcr Jan-Inf, Pv, SInfsvajcrja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz
Mgr. Švecová Miroslava6.CČj, Ov, SvSsvecovami@zs2.plzen-edu.cz
Mgr. Hana Ulčová-Aj, Hv, Tv, Pří, Vvulcovaha@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 137
Mgr. Vojáčková Jaromíra-M, F, Inf,
S Inf, Vv
vojackovaja@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 121
Mgr. Volfová Eva-M, Z, S Infvolfovaev@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 113
Mgr. Vollerová Pavla4.C-vollerovapa@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Mgr. Zdanovcová Petra2.C-zdanovcovape@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 119
Ing. Živná Michaela-M, F, S Inf, Inf, Vvzivnami@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 121

Asistent pedagoga

Sladovníková Andrea-8.Csladovnikovaan@zs2.plzen-edu.cz378 027 133